AWAKENING

awakening.png

It’s been a long day of rest

If minutes counted as hours

I simply have been away from here

Due to other obligations and unexpected events

But I sincerely apologise to all my friends

And readers for my absence from the site

I’ve kept an eye on activities here while I was away

But it just got one eye better as I’m back to stay

Hoping to inspire and entertain as much as I can

Thank you for reading Unravelled Revelations

Cheers to the best period ever on this site.

Leave a Reply

